skip navigation

NBYSA General Board Meeting

By NBYSA, 05/06/16, 7:45AM AKDT


NBYSA Board Elections and Meeting

It is the time of year again when NBYSA is in need of your help.  Per our bylaws, once a year, NBYSA is required to have elections for the Board of Directors.  NBYSA can only survive by having volunteers stepping up to become Board members. Please consider helping out our club!

Ballot for Election for May 2105
Position Current Term Expires Incumbent Opponent
President JP Medina May 2018 JP Medina Open
VP Rec Pete Cruz May 2018 Pete Cruz Open
VP Select Jennifer Carr May 2018 Jennifer Carr Open
Treasurer David Pryor May 2017 ---------- ----------
Registrar Debbie Valadez May 2017 ---------- ----------
Secretary Elma Zapata May 2018 Elma Zapata Open
Dir of Referees Randall Martinez May 2018 Randall Martinez Open
Dir of Fundraising Yvette Medina May 2017 ---------- ----------
Dir Of Operations Noe Villanueva May 2018 Noe Villanueva Open
Dir of Sponsorship Elton Rosales May 2017 ---------- ----------
Dir of Information Kevin Ward May 2017 Open Peter Rodriguez
Dir of Tournaments Eli Hernandez May 2017 Open Tyler Dorsey

Elections will be held at 6:00 on May 10th at Trinity Title, 228 S Seguin Ave, New Braunfels.

If you are interested in running for one of these positions, please contact our Registrar. And, by all means, come to the meeting. Everyone is invited!

Thanks for playing soccer at NBYSA!