skip navigation

NBYSA Board Members

NBYSA Board Meeting are held on the second Tuesday of each month at 6:00 pm. We encourage all coaches, parents and volunteers to attend the board meetings to support and help with the guidance of your local soccer club.

JP Medina


Pete Cruz

Vice President of Rec Soccer

Jen Carr

2nd Vice President

Crystal Farley

Crystal Farley


Debbie Valdez


Angelica Coronado


Noe Villanueva

Noe Villanueva

Director of Operations

Randall Martinez

Director of Referees

Johnny Coronado

Director of Sponsorship

Yvette Medina

Director of Fundraising

Peter Rodriguez

Director of Information

Tyler Dorsey

Director of Tournaments

Board Meeting Location

Trinity Title of Texas
228 S. Seguin Ave
New Braunfels, TX 78130


Every 2nd Tuesday of each month at 6:00 pm. See the calendar below for dates.

NBSoccer NBYSA NBSoccer