skip navigation

NBYSA Board Members

NBYSA Board Meeting are held on the second Tuesday of each month at 6:00 pm. We encourage all coaches, parents and volunteers to attend the board meetings to support and help with the guidance of your local soccer club.

Bryan Meadows


Peter Rodriguez

Vice President of Rec Soccer

Jen Raley

Jen Raley

2nd Vice President

Debbie Valdez


Noe Villanueva

Noe Villanueva

Director of Operations

Randall Martinez

Director of Referees

Daniel Mendez

Director of Information

Angelica Coronado


Gillian Aurora


Josh Ortiz

Director of Tournaments

Tyler Dorsey

Director of Sponsorship

Ashley Aguilar

Director of Fundraising

Mike Abalos

Director of Coaches

Board Meeting Location

Westside Community Center
2932 S IH Frontage Road
New Braunfels, TX 78130


Every 2nd Tuesday of each month at 6:00 pm. See the calendar below for dates.

NBSoccer NBYSA NBSoccer